Com Ricardo Mariano
Alinhamento da última emissão:
Destroyer - "Your Blues"
Oupa - "Windows"
Halls - "Arc"
Halls - "Winter Prayer"
Orcas - "Standard Error"
Olan Mill - "Camino De Las Yungas"
Sad Souls - "Dancing Two Hundred Times"
Mount Eerie - "The Place I Live"
Dale Cooper Quartet - "La Terrible Palais"
Endless Melancholy - "All Farewells Aren't Sudden"
Hope Sandoval & The Warm Inventions - "Lose Me On The Way"
The Silence Of A Whisper - "Memories"
De La Mancha - "Sleep"
Shannon Wright - "Avalanche"

Mark Eitzel - "I Love But You're Dead"
My Autumn Empire - "Help Me Out"
Steffaloo - "Would You Stay"
Andrew Conklin - "If I Were More Like You"
Songs Of Green Pheasant - "Lemon Yellow"
Kaki King - "Skimming The Fractured Surface To A Place Of Endless Light"
Matthew Ryan - "I Hate Everyone"
Idaho - "The Happiest Girl"
Minta & The Brook Trout - "Gold"
Julie Doiron - "Beneath The Leaves"
Julie Doiron - "Beneath The Leaves"
Neil Halstead - "Spin The Bottle"
Diane Cluck - "Sara"
Nils Frahm - "Si"
Bill Fay - Life Is People - "Cosmic Concerto (Life Is People)"

De Domingo para Segunda 00.00-02.00
Repete de Quarta para Quinta 23.00-01.00